Double Mono

Double Mono is a vinyl record where the right and left channel play separate sounds. They can be mixed into one song, or listened to separately using the balance knob. The recording features contributions from Palaxy Tracks, John Saba Jr., Devin Maxwell, !!!, Jim Eno, The Octopus Project, AU, and Erin Flannery & Zach Layton.

It's a limited edition print of 300, released by Aagoo records.